Our Advisors

Our advisors focus on business development and client relationships

Its a platform of resources to create efficiencies and economies of scale, a network of high quality, highly ethical and moral individuals with consistent values and they are client focused.
Tom Winkels and John Karpinsky,
Advanced Wealth Management Group

handshake200.jpg

Highly effective, experienced, educated and client-oriented, they are also leaders in their communities, highly ethical, with strong values and commitment.

The following is a list of some of the Advisors that are part of AdvisorNet Financial:

As you will see below we have listed our advisors alphabetically. Every one of our advisors is 100% independently owned and operated under their own unique brand or the AdvisorNet brand. For the advisors that have their own unique brand we have used their brand name as the criteria for how to place them alphabetically.

Advanced Retirement Resources, Inc.

Paul C. Stein, CFP® | Joseph P. Nelson, CFP®
701 Fourth Avenue South, Suite 1500 | Minneapolis, MN 55415 | 612-347-8630
info@advancedretirement.com | www.advancedretirement.com

Advanced Wealth Management Group

John J. Karpinsky, Principal | Thomas A. Winkels, CFP®, Principal
701 Fourth Avenue South, Suite 1600 | Minneapolis, MN 55415 | 612-347-8669
info@advancedwealth.com | www.advancedwealth.com

Advanced Business Concepts

Jeff Bisek
4700 Sparrow Road | Minnetonka, MN 55345 | 952-474-3000
bisekj@ceteranetworks.com

AdvisorNet Financial

Deborah Battles, Ph.D.
808 3rd Avenue South, Suite 205 | Fargo, ND 58103 | 701-298-0334

Kenneth J. Bauer, ChFC
808 3rd Avenue South, Suite 205 | Fargo, ND 58103 | Office: 701-298-0334 | Mobile: 701-866-1700

Scott Bauer
808 3rd Avenue South, Suite 205 | Fargo, ND 58103 | Office: 701-298-0334 | Mobile: 701-866-1700

Thomas Baumgartner, CFP®
1651 Watson Avenue | St. Paul, MN 55116 | 651-695-9665
baumgartnert@ceteranetworks.com

Tom Berrisford
202 West Superior Street, Suite 810 | Duluth, MN 55802 | 218-740-6287
tberrisford@advisornet.com

Joshua Canniff, CFP®, CRPC®
5985 Rice Creek Parkway, Suite 100 | Shoreview, MN 55126 | 612-436-3781
jcanniff@advisornet.com

Christopher L. Cunningham
701 Fourth Avenue South, Suite 1500 | Minneapolis, MN 55415 | 612-347-8658
chris@advisornet.com | www.invest4life.com

Dean Dedeker, Senior Advisor
701 Fourth Avenue South, Suite 1500 | Minneapolis, MN 55415 | 612-347-8678
ddedeker@advisornet.com

James Driscoll, CFP®, CEBS
701 Fourth Avenue South, Suite 1500 | Minneapolis, MN 55415 | 612-436-3791
jimdriscoll@advisornet.com

Linn Ferguson, Financial Advisor
701 Fourth Avenue South, Suite 1500 | Minneapolis, MN 55415 | 612-347-7822
lferguson@advisornet.com

Scott Fisher
202 W Superior St, Suite 810 | Duluth, MN 55802 | 218-740-6288
sfisher@advisornet.com

Robert L. Foss, Financial Consultant
701 Fourth Avenue South, Suite 1500 | Minneapolis, MN 55415 | 612-436-3731
rfoss@advisornet.com

Darin M. Hanson, LUTCF
202 West Superior Street, Suite 810| Duluth, MN 55802 | 218-727-6881
dhanson@advisornet.com

Tedd Hoyt
5365 Orleans Lane, Suite 3 | Plymouth, MN 55442 | 612-889-8104
thoyt@advisornet.com

Dean B. Kloeckner, Financial Advisor
701 Fourth Avenue South, Suite 1500 | Minneapolis, MN 55415 | 612-347-7826
dkloeckner@advisornet.com

Wade Kolander, Financial Advisor
701 4th Ave South, Suite 1500 | Minneapolis, MN 55415 | 970-361-7254
wkolander@advisornet.com

Aaron Locke, CRPC®
5985 Rice Creek Parkway, Suite 100 | Shoreview, MN 55126 | 612-436-3782
alocke@advisornet.com

Michael P. Lynch
8120 Penn Avenue South, Suite 100-R | Bloomington, MN 55431 | 952-583-7943
mlynch@advisornet.com

Andre G. Marshall
701 Fourth Avenue South, Suite 1500 | Minneapolis, MN 55415 | 612-347-8677
andre@advisornet.com | www.andremarshall.com

Daniel J. May, CFP®
701 Fourth Avenue South, Suite 1500 | Minneapolis, MN 55415| 612-347-8673
danmay@advisornet.com | www.mayfinancialplanning.com

Jason May, CFP®
701 Fourth Avenue South, Suite 1500 | Minneapolis, MN 55415| 612-347-7819
jasonmay@advisornet.com | www.mayfinancialplanning.com

Robert J. McHattie, MBA, CRPC®
5985 Rice Creek Parkway, Suite 100 | Shoreview, MN 55126 | 612-436-3783
RMcHattie@advisornet.com

Daniel K. Meyers
701 Fourth Avenue South, Suite 1500 | Minneapolis, MN 55415 | 612-347-8642
dmeyers@advisornet.com | www.invest4life.com

Charles Moline, CLU, Financial Advisor
329 N. Main Street #104L | Austin, MN 55912 | 507-434-2299
cmoline@advisornet.com | jhendrikson@advisornet.com | www.advisornetfinancialaustin.com

Rich M. O’Connor, CFP®
1600 Maxwell Drive, Suite 2 | Hudson, WI 54016 | Office: 715-245-8147 | Cell: 612-590-1147
rich@advisornet.com

James S. Payton
701 Fourth Avenue South, Suite 1500 | Minneapolis, MN 55415 | 612-208-3141

Brad Palmersheim
One General Mills Boulevard | Golden Valley, MN 55426 | Office: 763-764-6948 | Cell: 651-248-2728
brad.palmersheim@millcitycu.com

Michael Petersen, CFP®
5985 Rice Creek Parkway, Suite 100 | Shoreview, MN 55126 | 612-436-3780
mpetersen@advisornet.com

Mark Sunberg, JD
701 Fourth Avenue South, Suite 1500 | Minneapolis, MN 55415 | 612-436-3709
msunberg@advisornet.com

Richard (Rick) V. Troy, MBA
202 W. Superior St, Suite 810 | Duluth, MN 55802 | 218-740-6284
rtroy@advisornet.com

AJW Financial, Inc.

Amy J. Wolff CFP®
3300 Edinborough Way, Suite 550| Edina, MN 55435 | 952-405-2000
amy@ajwfinancial.com | www.ajwfinancial.com

Kristi L. Andersen Financial Partners, LLC

Kristi L. Andersen, CFP®
701 Fourth Avenue South, Suite 1500 | Minneapolis, MN 55415 | 612-354-3032
Kris@KristiLAndersen.com | www.KristiLAndersen.com

Bernadette Herzog Insurance Agency, LLC

Bernadette Herzog
1455 Lookout Drive | North Mankato, MN 56003 | 507-625-5855
wilson.b@ceteranetworks.com

Bergerson Resource Group

Jeffrey Bergerson
1452 Concordia Avenue | St. Paul, MN 55104 | 651-647-4935
bergersonj@ceteranetworks.com

Box Financial Advisors

Philip R. Box, CLU, ChFC | Douglas R. Box, CFP®, ChFC | Cyrus S. Shabaz, CFP® | Dan Harrington, CFP® | Christopher J. Hasling, CLU, ChFC, CFP®
701 Fourth Avenue South, Suite 1710 | Minneapolis, MN 55415| 612-347-7809
doug@boxfinancialadvisors.com | www.boxfinancialadvisors.com

Braam Accounting

Eugene Braam
1021 ½ Madison Avenue | Mankato, MN 56001 | 507-388-7583
braam@EBraam.com

Brooklands

Rex Kautzman
701 Fourth Avenue South, Suite 1500 | Minneapolis, MN 55415 | 612-347-7829
rkautzman@swensonanderson.com

Callahan Financial Planning Corporation

Matthew Gulbransen, AWMA®
1000 Radio Drive, Suite 100 | Woodbury, MN 55125 | 651-714-0323
rcallahan@cfpcorp.net | www.cfpcorp.net

Carlson Wealth Advisors

Richard Carlson | Michael Carlson
6119 US Highway 31 South | Indianapolis, IN 46227
317-781-4824
rick@cwadvisors.com | michael@cwadvisors.com

Cetera Advisors Networks

Bruce Bulman
117 North Decorah Street | Caledonia, MN 55921 | 800-868-9026
bulmanb@ceteranetworks.com

James D. Cappelleri
601 Carlson Parkway, Suite 1047 | Minnetonka, MN 55305 | 952-595-0101
cappellerij@ceteranetworks.com

Jerry F. Januschka
Zachary Tabatt
16545 Haven Road | Little Falls, MN 56345 | 320-632-4321
januschkag@ceteranetworks.com | tabattz@ceteranetworks.com

Kevin Huss
6114 Fairwood Drive | Minnetonka, MN 55345 | 952-906-8993
hussk@ceteranetworks.com

William Loberg
808 3rd Avenue South, Suite 205 | Fargo, ND 58103 | 701-899-0352
lobergw@ceteranetworks.com

Coach Cole Financial Services, LLC

Cole Kelly
701 4th Avenue South, Suite 1500 | Minneapolis, MN 55415 | 952-448-6422
cole@coachcolefinancial.com

Coulter, Schmidt and Klein Private Wealth Advisors

Brady Schmidt, CFP®, CRPC®
701 Fourth Avenue South, Suite 1500 | Minneapolis, MN 55415 | 507-625-6545
brady@cskpwa.com | www.cskpwa.com

Geoff Klein, CRPC®
3 Civic Center Plaza, Suite 200 | Mankato, MN 56001 | 507-625-6545
geoff@cskpwa.com | www.cskpwa.com

Dayton Financial

Leonard V. Dayton, ChFC, CLU
701 Fourth Avenue South, Suite 1500 | Minneapolis, MN 55415 | 612-436-3736
lenny@daytonfinancial.com | www.daytonfinancial.com

Dorval & Chorne Financial Advisors

Dan Dorval, CFP®, President & CEO | John Chorne, Vice President & CFO
11242 – 86th Avenue North | Maple Grove, MN 55369 |612-436-3714
ekvenild@dorvalchorne.com | www.dorvalchorne.com

Drach Financial

Paul Drach, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®, PPC™ | Annie Drach
701 Fourth Avenue South, Suite 1500 | Minneapolis, MN 55415 | 612-436-3700
pdrach@drachfinancial.com

Dunncreek Advisors

Richard F. Dunn*, AIF®, AAMS®, Principal | Chris Neu, Financial Advisor
701 Fourth Avenue South, Suite 1500 | Minneapolis, MN 55415 | 612-436-3770
rdunn@dunncreekadvisors.com | www.dunncreekadvisors.com

Ensemble Planning, LLC

Brian Kompelien, ChFC
5001 Chowen Avenue South | Minneapolis, MN 55410 | 612-978-1911
brian@ensembleplan.com | www.ensembleplan.com

Executive Financial Services, Inc.

Darrell N. J. Norling, Founder & Principal | Chad N. Norling, President | David M. Zack, Partner
4200 West Old Shakopee Road, Suite 245 | Minneapolis, MN 55437 | 952-884-3326
cnorling@advisornet.com | www.efsionline.com

Financial Plan Partners

Joan Gilles, CRPC, CLU, ChFC
701 Fourth Avenue South, Suite 1500 | Minneapolis, MN 55415| 612-436-3733
jgilles@financialplanpartners.com

FSA Advisors, LLC

Michael Fetsch, CFP® | Judith Snyder, CFP®
5348 West Vermont Street, Suite 100 | Indianapolis, IN 46224 | 317- 243-8016
mike@FSAAdvisors.com

Jenny Kleinschmidt, CFP®

203 South Walnut, PO Box 528 | Rochester, IL 62563 | 217-498-8575
jen@grantblasdell.com

Great Waters Financial

Skip Johnson* | Elijah Kovar* | Justin Halverson* | Michael Palumbo*
9220 Bass Lake Road, Suite 250 | New Hope, MN 55428 | 612-360-2127
skip@mygreatwaters.com | www.greatwatersfinancial.com

Hutchison Financial

Don Hutchison, Financial Advisor
3300 Edinborough Way, Suite 550 | Edina, MN 55435 | 952-428-7850
dhutchison@hutchfinancial.com

Johnson Advisors, Ltd.

Joseph A. Johnson
701 Fourth Avenue South, Suite 1500 | Minneapolis, MN 55415| 612-347-8644
jjohnson@advisornet.com

JRA Financial Advisors

Kathy Moss, CFS® | Melissa Machlitt, CRPS®, CRPC® | Stephanie Johnson, AWMA®, AAMS® | Alan Johnson, AWMA® | Billie Van Lith, CRPS®
7373 Kirkwood Court, Suite 300 | Maple Grove, MN 55369 | 763-315-8000
email@jrafinancial.com | www.jrafinancial.com

Kadisak & Burk Financial Group

Steven Burk | Sandra Kadisak
7808 Creekridge Circle, Suite 325 | Bloomington, MN 55439 | 952-921-3333
sandie@kbfngroup.com | steve@kbfngroup.com

Keshemberg Advisory

Ryan J. Keshemberg, CFP®*
9328 Silverstone Lane #309 | Verona, WI 53593 | 920-205-4381
ryan@keshemberg.com | www.keshemberg.com

Kuitu Financial Services

James Kuitu | Eric Kuitu | Justin Kuitu
4649 White Bear Parkway | White Bear Lake, MN 55110 | 651-653-0234
jim@kuitufinancial.com | eric@kuitufinancial.com | justin@kuitufinancial.com

Landmark Financial

Ryan Marr
711 6th Avenue NE| Isanti, MN 55040 | 763-444-7730
ryan@landmarkfinancial.net

Mark Stanger
1048 Meadowlands Drive | White Bear Township, MN 55127 | 763-444-7777
mark@landmarkfinancial.net

Larkin Financial Group

Joe Larkin, ChFC
701 Fourth Avenue South, Suite 1500 | Minneapolis, MN 55415 | 612-347-7808
jlarkin@advisornet.com | www.joelarkin.com

Larry A. Ford & Associates, Inc.

Larry Ford | Nancy Ford
701 Fourth Avenue South, Suite 1500 | Minneapolis, MN 55415 | 612-347-7834
lford@advisornet.com | nford@advisornet.com
www.larryaford.com

Lewis Financial Advisors

James Massey
13 South Barstow Street | Eau Claire, WI 54701 | 715-832-1501
masseyj@ceteranetworks.com

Lifelong Wealth Advisors, Inc.

Jeremy M. Lipinski, Partner, CFP®
Anders J. Haugen, Partner, CFP®
Robert M. Bonine, Partner, CFP®
Steven W. Ohm, Sr. Vice President
701 Fourth Avenue South, Suite 1700 | Minneapolis, MN 55415 | 612-349-6400
main@LLWAdvisors.com | www.LLWAdvisors.com

Lifetime Financial Solutions

Londa Grinna, CFP®, ChFC
521 W Water Street | Decorah, IA 52101 | 563-382-1717
grinnal@ceteranetworks.com

MasterTech Financial

John A. House, ChFC, President & CEO
9933 East Bell Road, Suite 130 | Scottsdale, AZ 85262 | 480-905-3260 | 612-347-8626
john@MasterTechFinancial.com | www.MasterTechFinancial.com

Moneyweave

Mary Quist Newins
MBA, MSFS, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®
President, Certified Financial Planner®
701 Fourth Avenue South, Suite 1500 | Minneapolis, MN 55415 | 612-436-3749
mqn@moneyweave.com | www.moneyweave.com

Nutter Financial Group

Larry P. Nutter | Terra Johnson
701 Fourth Avenue South, Suite 1500 | Minneapolis, MN 55415 | 612-347-8623
info@NutterFinancialGroup.com | www.NutterFinancialGroup.com

On Trac Financial

Russ Engstrom | Tom Riester
3264 Rice Street | St. Paul, MN 55126 | 651-604-9160
engstromr@ceteranetworks.com

Patrick D. Francisco & Associates

Patrick D. Francisco, Financial Advisor
742 E Superior Street | Duluth, MN 55802 | 218-722-0508
patrick@pfaduluth.com

PlanViser® Financial

David A. Schwandt, J.D., CFP®
701 Fourth Avenue South, Suite 1500 | Minneapolis, MN 55415 | 612-436-3755
dschwandt@planviser.com | www.planviser.com

Rosholt Financial Advisors

Gregory D. Rosholt | Ben Rosholt, CFP®
701 Fourth Avenue South, Suite 1500 | Minneapolis, MN 55415 | 612-347-8620
greg@rosholtfinancial.com | www.rosholtfinancial.com

SBI Financial Services

Brian Adamek, CFP® | Sue Clubb-Mueller
8120 Penn Avenue South, Suite 140 | Bloomington, MN 55431 | 952-881-5755
badamek@sbi-financial.com | www.sbi-financial.com

Severtson & Associates

Jeffrey C. Severtson | Donna Meyer, Asst.
701 Fourth Avenue South, Suite 1500 | Minneapolis, MN 55415 | 612-436-3744 | 612-436-3745
jeff@severtsonassociates.com | casey@severtsonassociates.com | www.severtsonassociates.com

Strategic Investment Partners

Al Luttman | Mike Braddy
2183 Northdale Boulevard NW | Minneapolis, MN 55433 | 763-231-6006 | 763-231-6002
aluttman@sipwn.com | mbraddy@sipwn.com | www.sipwm.com

Sterling Retirement Resources, Inc.

Steven C. Finkelstein, CFP® Financial Advisor | Megan Gehrman, Financial Advisor
8401 Golden Valley Road, Suite 225 | Golden Valley, MN 55427 | 763-762-3400
scf@sterlingretirement.com | meg@sterlingretirement.com | www.sterlingretirement.com

The Financial Link

Dale Sprout
7600 Boone Avenue North, Suite 29 | Brooklyn Park, MN 55428 | 763-898-3536
dsprout@advisornet.com

Tufford~Hughes and Associates

Robert Tufford, CLU, ChFC | Christina Hughes, Financial Advisor
3300 Edinborough Way, Suite 550 | Edina, MN 55410 | 612-347-7815
BTufford@Tufford-Hughes.com | CHughes@Tufford-Hughes.com

Vestcore Financial Group

Mike Walsh | Shawn Walsh
701 Fourth Avenue South, Suite 1500 | Minneapolis, MN 55415 | 612-503-1806 | 612-503-1805
swalsh@vestcorefinancial.com | mwalsh@vestcorefinancial.com

Webskowski Financial Network

Josh Webskowski, CFP®
6040 Main Street, Suite 102| Rockford, MN 55373 | 763- 477-4205
webskowskij@ceteranetworks.com

The York Offices

Robert (Tran) Alfrey
7101 York Avenue South, Suite 160 | Edina, MN 55435 | 952- 921-3314
alfreyr@ceteranetworks.com

All other listed individuals are registered representatives of Cetera Advisor Networks LLC.
*Not affiliated with Cetera Advisor Networks LLC